Our Team

Badan Warisan Malaysia 2023 Council

President: Lim Wei-Ling
Vice President: Dato’ Zahim S Albakri
Interim Honorary Treasurer: Robert Morris
Honorary Secretary: YM Tengku Nasariah Tengku Syed Ibrahim

Council Members
Ar. Anand Krishnan
Ar. Lim Take Bane
Caesar Loong
Omar Merican
Suridah Jalaluddin

Honorary Council Members
Nisha Dobberstein
Pascale Sutherland
Sujatha Sekhar Naik
Viji Krishnamoorthy

Operations Team
Dannie Tan
Rosmiza Rosli
Syuhaidah Abdul Rahman
Syuhada Sabaruddin
Vanessa Loong

One thought on “Our Team

    […] be speaking on ‘Conservation of the Natural Environment by Design’ and our President, Ar. Laurence Loh  will be speaking on ‘Heritage Sustainable […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s